Our Board

Board of Directors 2016-2017


  • President Beverly Watts Davis (Westcare Foundation, COO)
  • Vice President Victor Hugo Zuniga, (Activity Director, Sutton Oaks)
  • Treasurer Rebecca A. Rodriguez (Manager, Padgett Stratemann)
  • Secretary Alma Brown (ACCION)

Board Members

  • Stewart Blanton (Veterans Canteen Service)
  • Brian Dillard (Cybersecurity Counseling)
  • Frank Dunn (Frank Dunn Insurance Agency/Farmers Insurance)
  • Jerry Durham (Supervisor, IAC Group)
  • D. Adam Dusenbury (Media Production – Drone Operations)
  • Marina Gavito (USAA)
  • Stacy Ogbeide (UTHSCSA)
  • Nishell Robinson (Assistant Vice President, Comerica Bank)
  • Tammie Zacharie (Vice President, Select Federal Credit Union)

We provide the services and programs that improve lives. If you would like to support the Ella Austin Community Center, please consider making a contribution or volunteering.

Ways to Give - Learn More

A Night in AlaMOTOWN
"Vegas Comes to San Antonio"

Save The Date
July 13, 2019
Buy your tickets here